Skip to main content



Superintendent - Nate Huggins

Director of Instruction - Karen Solise

Director of Facilities - Sam Haulk

Director of Special Education - Kelly Byrd

Director of Food Service - Will Brown

Director of Pupil Personnel & Transportation - Bruce McCalister

Director of Technology - Lee Prowell

Network Engineer - Matt Eades

Computer Technician - Ryan Westlie

School Psychologist - Randle Potts

Tiger Academy - Will Brown

Family Resource Center - Stephanie Randall

Youth Service Center - Theresa Ray


Central Office Support Staff:

Secretary to the Superintendent / Insurance Coordinator - Melissa Pressley

Secretary / Bookkeeper - Patience Ausenbaugh

Finance Officer - Tammy Easley

Federal Programs Secretary / Bookkeeper - Diana Hall

Payroll Officer - Renee Brantley

Accounts Payable - Connie Brandon

Director of Maintenance - Bruce Farmer

Assistant Maintenance - Jeff Harper

Groundskeeper - Johnny "Skipper" Fortner